Wanted: Raw Providers

horimanga
(I couldn’t find a nice hi-res picture of the cover so I just scanned my copy instead. No I won’t debind/scan this).

Yep. Looking for raws of these manga / 4koma:

  • Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon (境界線上のホライゾン) Vol. 1
  • Kyoukai Senjou no Horako-san (境界線上のホラ子さん) 4koma
  • Koi to Senkyo to Chocolate (恋と選挙とチョコレート) Vol. 2

I am especially interested in getting Horizon scans, since I am also working on the Kyoukai Senjou no Horizon Infodump and it would be nice to have its readers get another glimpse of the Kawakami-verse.

Conditions:

  • Each page must be at least approximately 1000px wide x 1500px long, 300 or 600 DPI minimum
  • Cleaned and aligned properly as much as possible (I am kind of lazy and not very good at doing this myself)
  • Only JPEG or PNG please

Rewards:

  • You get to be in the credits
  • Advance releases (at least 2 hours or so early) if you so desire
  • I guess that’s kind of it? ww. Scanlating is a thankless job

以上。

2 thoughts on “Wanted: Raw Providers

  1. Oh yes, definitely! If you’d rather keep things more private, feel free to use e-mail, or send me a PM through Twitter. You can find that info on the bottom of the About page.

Leave a Reply

